EuroSciCon Graphene Conference 2019

Event duration: 
Monday, November 25, 2019 to Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Where: 
Tokyo, Japan

The EuroSciCon Conference on Graphene and Carbon Nanotechnology will take place in Tokyo, Japan and will focus on Innovative Research and Approaches in the Field of Graphene and Carbon Nanotechnology.

Nanotek Japan 2019

Event duration: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Where: 
Osaka, Japan

The International Conference on Nanotechnology and Materials Science(Nanotek), now in its 9th edition, will take place in Osaka, Japan, in October 2019. The event will include a conference and an exhibition.

Graphene Week 2019

Event duration: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 to Friday, September 27, 2019
Where: 
Helsinki, Finland

Organised by the Graphene Flagship, Graphene Week is the annual gathering for graphene technology leaders.

Graphene 2019

Event duration: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019
Where: 
Rome, Italy

The 9th edition of Graphene Conference series will be organized in Rome (Italy): June 25-28, 2019.

Over the past 8 editions, the Graphene Conference strengthened its position as a major meeting point of the Graphene community Worldwide.

Thermal Materials Summit 2019

Event duration: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Where: 
Los Angeles, CA, USA

The Thermal Materials Summit focuses on the latest advancements in thermal interface materials used to mitigate and manage temperature anywhere thermal considerations need to be made. The event includes a conference and networking opportunities -including a 1x1 meeting organizer.

The event organizers say that graphene will be well represented in this event.

IDTechEx Graphene & 2D Materials 2019

Event duration: 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019
Where: 
Estrel Convention Center, Berlin, Germany

IDTechEx's Graphene & 2D Materials is a leading event that focuses on graphene and other 2D Materials development. The event is co-located alongside a series of synergistic events on printed electronics, OLEDs, wearable, 3D Printing and electric vehicles. Each of these is a full two-day executive conference, co-located with a common exhibition.

Graphene Korea 2019

Event duration: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Friday, March 29, 2019
Where: 
Seoul, South Korea

Graphene Korea 2019 will cover the latest technology developments, applications, commercialization progress, end user requirements and challenges for Graphene and 2D Materials. The event includes a conference, an exhibition, workshops and more.

LOPEC 2019

Event duration: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 to Thursday, March 21, 2019
Where: 
Munich, Germany

LOPEC (Large-area Organic and Printed EleCtronics) is a conference and exhibition focused on printed electronics.

LOPEC covers all areas of the value chain: research, development, and applications.

Graphene Automotive 2019

Event duration: 
Monday, March 4, 2019 to Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Where: 
Detroit, MI, USA

Graphene Automotive 2019 is a conference and an exhibition focused on the uses of graphene in automotives. The event will also explore specific challenges associated with the commercialization of graphene for use in a multitude of new applications.

Mobile World Congress 2019

Event duration: 
Monday, February 25, 2019 to Thursday, February 28, 2019
Where: 
Barcelona, Spain

The MWC is the world's largest gathering for the mobile industry, organized by the GSMA. It features a large exhibition, conference programme and networking opportunities.

The Graphene Flagship partners with the MWC event and will host a graphene pavilion in the exhibition to showcase graphene materials and developers.

Versarien - Think you know graphene? Think again! Versarien - Think you know graphene? Think again!