GRAPCHINA 2021

Event duration: 
Friday, October 22, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021
Where: 
Shanghai University, Shanghai, China

The International Graphene Innovation Conference, now in its 8th year will be held in Shanghai in 2021. Past events attracted over 4000 enterprises, 2,3000 participants from over 30 countries and regions around the world.

ICMRN 2022

Event duration: 
Monday, March 7, 2022 to Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Where: 
Paris, France

The 5th International Conference on Materials Research and Nanotechnology will take place in France in 2022. The main theme of the conference is "Fostering Nano & Materials Science Innovations".

One of the conference's sessions will feature graphene and CNTs materials.

Graphene2021

Event duration: 
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021
Where: 
Grenoble, France

Graphene2021, now in its 11th edition, is said to be the largest European conference & exhibition focused on graphene and 2D materials.

Graphene Week 2021

Event duration: 
Monday, September 20, 2021 to Friday, September 24, 2021
Where: 
Virtual, online

Graphene Week, organized by the Graphene Flagship, is a leading graphene conference that brings together the latest innovations and leading-edge technology and research on graphene from more than 200 experts related to industry and academia. This year the event will take place in a virtual format.

Graphene Automotive USA 2021

Event duration: 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 to Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Where: 
Detroit, Michigan, USA

The Graphene Automotive USA 2021 is an exhibition and conference that that gathers together graphene researchers and automotive manufacturers to explore new graphene-based solutions for use in automotive applications.

ANM 2021

Event duration: 
Thursday, July 22, 2021 to Saturday, July 24, 2021
Where: 
University of Aveiro, Portugal and virtual

The 2021 Advanced Nano Materials and associated conferences will take place at the University of Aveiro, Portugal from 22-24 July 2021 - with both Virtual and In-Person presentation platforms.

Graphene Automotive 2021

Event duration: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 to Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Where: 
Manchester, UK

The Graphene Automotive 2021 will take place (hopefully) in Manchester, UK, in May 2021. The event will include an exhibition and a conference, with a focus on graphene-based solutions for use in automotive applications.

TechBlick Graphene 2021

Event duration: 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 to Thursday, April 15, 2021
Where: 
Virtual, online

TechBlick is an all-year-round online live event series focused on advanced materials and printed/flexible electronics.

The company's first event will be focused on graphene and 2D materials, with the official name of "Graphene, Nano Carbon & 2D Materials: Applications and Commercialization". The event will include an online conference, virtual exhibition and networking opportunities. Graphene-Info teamed up with the TechBlick team to offer a 25% discount for our readers. Click here to get your discount coupon.

GRAPHENEforUS 2021

Event duration: 
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 to Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Where: 
Virtual, online

GRAPHENEforUS 2021 will be a 2 days online event that means to gather the key players of the graphene community and related sectors. The event includes an industrial forum, virtual ePosters and networking opportunities.

Graphene Industrial Forum 2021

Event duration: 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 to Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Where: 
Virtual - online

The Graphene Industrial Forum (GIF2021) will take place online as a virtual event in January 2021.

The Two-day Graphene and 2DM Industrial Forum (GIF2021 – January 26-27, 2021) will take place online as a virtual event. The event will include about 20 keynote speakers to discuss the most recent advances in technology developments and business opportunities in graphene and 2DM commercialization.